ADDRESS
130 Seventh Street
Monessen, PA 15062


PHONE

1.800.413.6013

FAX
724-684-7463

 

EMAIL
dec@dec.edu

Admissions Department
Tony Baez Milan
tbaez@dec.edu
724.653.2183


Financial Aid Department

Amanda Phillips
aphillips@dec.edu
724.653.2195


Education Department

Julian Imbrescia
julian@dec.edu
724.653.2213

Career Services Department
Lauri Aston
laston@dec.edu
724.653.2216


Business Office

Deborah Wise
dwise@dec.edu
724.653.2202


Student Services

Renee McDowell
rmcdowell@dec.edu
724.653.2212

Media Relations
Kevin Fear
kfear@dec.edu
724.653.2222


General Inquiries

dec@dec.edu

GET MORE INFORMATION
 
 

Verification